100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation
Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress
Welcome

Gîte Les Nautilus

Chambre D'Hôtes to MOINDOU

decoration
A stop in the countryside on your way to the holidays? Come to discover the lodging Les Nautilus where Mireille and Gina welcome you on a property surrounded by mountains and hills in Moindou. In a bungalow or a dormitory, spend a pleasant stay in a place where everything has been thought of for you: nice garden with playground for children with sandpit, swings, wooden hut, pétanque and volleyball court, table Ping-pong, babecue ... You can also eat at the Table d'hote and its delicious cuisine with wood fire. Finally, visit in 4 * 4 the aquacole farm, ride organized by the lodging.

IMPORTANT: the swimming pool is reserved for guests with half board (who therefore reserve accommodation + table d'hôte)

In the vicinity of the lodging, many activities await you: Visit of the mine of coal of Moindou, the Fort Téremba, the dam of Moindou ... but also magnificent horse rides in la Foa or Sarraméa (10 to 15 mn by car), The beach of Tanghy (10 mn by car).

To get there from Noumea, it takes about 1h30 in the direction of La Foa, then 3 KM after the center of the village of Moindou, it is on your right where a sign will indicate the entrance of the cottage Les Nautilus. From Tontouta airport, it takes about 1 hour by taking the direction of La Foa, then 3 km after the center of the village of Moindou, it is on your right where a sign will indicate the entrance of the cottage Les Nautilus.

Availability

decoration
Loading in progress…
Available Not available Unauthorized arrival

Options

decoration
Petit déjeuner continental
from 8.8 €
Continental Breakfast

The continental breakfast consists of tea, coffee, chocolate, toasts, homemade jam, fruit and cakes.

Petit déjeuner américain
from 12.32 €
American Breakfast

The American breakfast consists of tea, coffee, chocolate, toast, homemade jam, fruit and cakes as well as eggs and bacon.

Espace restauration
from 31.01 €
Dinner At The Table D'Hôte

The dinner consists of a starter, a main dish and a dessert, as well as water. You will taste the authentic and Caledonian cuisine of Mireille and Gina, made with wood fire. It is around this barbecue that you can already start enjoying yourself by having an aperitif!

Balade en 4x4
from 12.57 €
4x4 Ride With Visit Of An Aquaculture Farm

Take a 4x4 ride on the family property for about 1h30 with a visit to the FOREST family aquaculture farm with explanations and possibility to attend a shrimp fishing (depending on the fishing season) and also to cross wild deer herds.

Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate
Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress
Bienvenue

Gîte Les Nautilus

Chambre D'Hôtes à MOINDOU

decoration
Une halte à la campagne sur votre route des vacances ? Venez découvrir le gîte Les Nautilus où Mireille et Gina vous accueillent sur une propriété entourée de montagnes et de collines à Moindou. En bungalow ou en dortoir, passez un séjour agréable dans un lieu où tout a été pensé pour vous : joli jardin avec aire de jeux pour les enfants avec bac à sable, balançoires, cabane en bois, terrain de pétanque et de volley ball, table de ping-pong, babecue... Vous pourrez également vous restaurer à la Table d'hôte et sa délicieuse cuisine au feu de bois. Enfin, visitez en 4*4 la ferme aquacole, balade organisée par le gîte.

IMPORTANT : la piscine est réservée aux clients en demi-pension (qui réservent donc hébergement + table d'hôte)

A proximité du gîte, de nombreuses activités vous attendent : Visite de la mine de charbon de Moindou, du Fort Téremba, du barrage de Moindou... mais également de magnifiques randonnées à cheval à la Foa ou Sarraméa (10 à 15 mn en voiture), la plage de Tanghy (10 mn en voiture).

Pour vous y rendre en partant de Nouméa, comptez environ 1H30 en prenant la direction de La Foa, ensuite 3 KM après le centre du village de Moindou, c'est sur votre droite où un panneau vous indiquera l'entrée du gîte Les Nautilus. En partant de Tontouta, comptez environ 1H en prenant la direction de La Foa, ensuite 3 KM après le centre du village de Moindou, c'est sur votre droite où un panneau vous indiquera l'entrée du gîte Les Nautilus.

Disponibilités

decoration
Chargement en cours...

Nos options

decoration
Petit déjeuner continental
à partir de 8.8 €
Petit-Déjeuner Continental

Le petit-déjeuner continental se compose de thé, café, chocolat, pain grillé, confiture maison, fruits et gâteaux.

Petit déjeuner américain
à partir de 12.32 €
Petit-Déjeuner Américain

Le petit-déjeuner américain se compose de thé, café, chocolat, pain grillé, confiture maison, fruits et gâteaux ainsi que d'œufs et bacon.

Espace restauration
à partir de 31.01 €
Dîner En Table D'Hôte

Le dîner se compose d'une entrée, d'un plat et d'un dessert, ainsi que d'une carafe d'eau. Vous dînerez dans un grand faré et dégusterez la cuisine  authentique et Calédonienne de Mireille et Gina, faite au feu de bois. C'est autour de ce barbecue que vous pourrez déjà commencer à vous régaler en y prenant l'apéritif !

Balade en 4x4
à partir de 12.57 €
Balade En 4x4 Avec Visite D'Une Ferme Aquacole

Faites une balade en 4x4 sur la propriété familiale pendant 1h30 environ avec visite de la ferme aquacole de la famille FOREST avec explications et possibilité d'assister à une pêche à la crevette (suivant la saison des pêches) et également de croiser des troupeaux de cerfs sauvages.